Meet The Team

If you would like to know more about Enviroprobe's capabilities and nationwide services please contact us.

Tim Gallagher

President

E: tgallagher@enviroprobe.com

P: (856) 858-8584

  • Tim Gallagher LinkedIn

Doug Lindes

General Manager

E: dlindes@enviroprobe.com
P: (856) 858-8584

  • Doug Lindes LinkedIn

Matt McMillen

Senior Geophysicist

E: mattm@enviroprobe.com
P: (215) 416-0724

  • Matt McMillen LinkedIn

Eduardo Barrios

Geophysical Project Manager

E: ebarrios@enviroprobe.com
P: (305) 898-8397

  • Eduardo Barrios LinkedIn

Heather Funk

Office Manager

E: hfunk@enviroprobe.com
P: (856) 858-8584

  • Enviroprobe Service, Inc Facebook
  • Heather Funk-Hadraba LinkedIn

Mark James

Southeast Project Development Coordinator

E: mjames@enviroprobe.com
P: (954) 775-6327

  • Mark James LinkedIn